“For those who like exciting new material, “The Blue Cloud,” written by . . . Adam Quinn, would be hard to beat.”
– Piper and Drummer Magazine

The Quinnmusic Collection

$22.00 USD + shipping & handling
(see options below)

The Quinnmusic Collection includes 60 original compositions and arrangements compiled by Adam Quinn.  This collection has several tunes that have been featured on various albums, including:

  • The Blue Cloud
  • Hold On
  • The Big Picture
  • The Gorge

The full tune index is listed below by tune type.

Featured composers include tunes by:

  • Andrew Bonar
  • Jack Lee
  • James MacHattie
  • Robert MacNeil
  • Patrick Napper
  • Matthew Welch
  • …and more

Select Country

QM Tune Index